Connecting linkedin

Special Education Needs
Back to Disciplines

Our mission is to connect schools with passionate and skilled SEN experts, creating a supportive environment where every student can thrive.

We recognize the unique skills and passion required to excel in SEN roles. Whether you are an experienced professional or a newcomer eager to contribute, we connect you with schools seeking your expertise.

Join our community and embark on a fulfilling career path where your dedication can positively shape the educational journey of students with diverse needs.

We understand the unique challenges and opportunities presented by Special Educational Needs, including Social, Emotional, Mental Health (SEMH) and challenging behavior.

Discover your potential with Remedy Recruitment Group, where your commitment to special education meets rewarding opportunities.

Your journey to make a difference starts here.

Jobs available:-

Challenging Behaviour

SEMH

ADHD

ASD

Please email the team below:-

Carly Walters

carlyw1@remedyeducation.co.uk

SEN Manager

Zeki Mehmet

zeki@remedyeducation.co.uk

SEN Deputy Manager

Aaron Gregory

aaron@remedyeducation.co.uk

SEN Consultant

Siann Williams

siann@remedygroup.co.uk

SEN Consultant

Chloe Brown

chloeb@remedyeducation.co.uk

SEN Consultant

Tyne Brownlie

Tyne@remedyeducation.co.uk

SEN Consultant

Anelka Campbell

anelka@remedyeducation.co.uk

SEN Desk Resourcer

Call us to find out more: 020 8418 1390


Jobs in Special Education Needs